Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #462708616 A Single Man in Beachwood, NJ 29 / Truck Driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Beachwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: no

Beachwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beachwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job and my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, hiking, walk on the Beach, movies, theme parks like six flags?, I'm trying to find something that I haven't done in a while

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, good sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read I hate books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. some family
  3. my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

im open minded and tolerant of others, and I expect the same of others towards me, and a modern attitude, I make the most of what life brings my way. I enjoy meeting interesting people and making some new friends and what not. if interested contact me

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism