Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625193628 A Single Man in Jackson, NJ 31 / Has own business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working to better myself in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

ok well , i enjoying cooking , hanging with my family, an going out with my frinds.

The most influential person in my life has been

LOYALTY...

The first thing people notice about me

THE WAY I CARRY MYSELF.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the art of war.... the way to be very calm an relaxed in, or durning very troubling times. the relaxation techiniques in it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm most thankful for my cousin rawl an his wife kriz for helping me in life
  2. for my friend keeren for being a great friend.
  3. for kat an steven for treating me as a real older brother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm very kind, an friendly toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

yes very open so if you have any question feel free to ask.

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other