Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625170926 A Single Man in Mason City, IA 27 / Carpenter who works on upper end homes

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Mason City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mason City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mason City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions incluse those of the outdoors. I am an avid outdoorsman who enjoys everything from hunting/fishing, to camping, to bike rides, and even a romantic walk down the beach or through a park. I am also passionate about time well spent with good friends/family members who mean a lot to me. I believe that without good friends and family behind a person, that person will not have true happiness. So in general I prefer to spend my time with someone that I care about and enjoy being around then spending it alone. I also help run a non-profit organization to send sick kids hunting/fishing, a position that I take great pride in!

I typically spend my leisure time

J a k e__ H u t z e l on face book not active subscriberHunting/fishing, biking, camping, watching movies, spending time with friends and family, golf, spending time with my pup, video games, bonfires, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

J a k e__H u t z e l on F a c e b o o k------------ Not active subscriber :-)

The first thing people notice about me

J a k e__ H u t z e l on Face book. Not active subscriberI am a very mature person for my age. Growing up almost everyone would guess that I was 3-4 years older than I actually was.

The last book I read and enjoyed

They Used to Call us Game Wardens. It an autobiography about an ex-game warden from Minnesota. It was just a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supporting family
  2. Loyal friends who watch my back out the kindness in their heart
  3. A great job with co-workers that would do anything for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

J a k e__ H u t z e l on face book. not active subscriberI've got a good heart and I put almost everyone else before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a girl who is ok with a little competition LOL. I currently have a 2 year old cousin and a 5 year old cousin who both claim me as their bf! family means a great deal to me and I'm really hoping to find a gal with similar family values.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

underworld, dont mess with the zohan, 300

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, king of the hill, cops