Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625160930 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 44 / Networking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Family and Love...Achieving My Educational Goals...Providing Laughter and Smiles To Those I Come Across.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending Time with family, Going out for dinner and a movie, having a few drinks with friends, bowling or heading to the gym to let out the weekly in-take of stress.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be foolish of me to not want a women who is independent, kind, strong individual with a sense of humor, who knows how to give unconditionally and understands how to receive with open arms.

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to light up a room when I enter. Not to say I am vain but that I am genuine, a person who tends to wear the emotions on their arm for all to see and enjoy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately it seems the only books I've been able to pick up are technical books on computer networking. That is what happen when your time is spent working and going to school...however if I had the time to read a book in my spare time it would be one on true life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a technicial side that seems to go undetected.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this moment...

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy