Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625128124 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 43 / Field Manager of The South Region

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self reflection & actualization

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, interior design, excercise, hiking, & being pampered (massage, facial ...)

The most influential person in my life has been

Wise and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

StrengthsFinder 2.0 by Tom Rath. LOVE it! Great tool for self-reflections and self-actualization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. The Unites States of America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need alone time to recharge.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Stay tuned

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

rizzoli & isles, hgtv, fox news