Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625120832 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 40 / Medical Laboratory Assistant II

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing that my kids succeed in what they want to do in their life that is positive. I am passionate about becoming a homeowner, getting closer to GOD,doing an exceptional job at work,becoming more personable.I just have a huge passion about life and making the best of it and finding a good man that I can grow old with and who will adore my children and be a positive role model in their life, as well as I will be to his children.

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things that I ejoy doing in my leisure time is to spend time with my kids, going to the movies,singing in the choir, resting and relaxing while waching a good movie at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a merciful GOD who allows me to do all thing through him.
  2. Having my children who are respectful,in goove.d health and passionate about the future.
  3. Having both of my parents still living and supporting me in whatever I do that is positi

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful