Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625115426 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 58 / work with children

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. My family & friends and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is nice I like to be outside doing things like walking my dogs, going to a park, abaseball game or having a cookout with family and friends. If it is cold I like have friend and family over to play games and I love to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A nicolas sparks book just because it was entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. family and friends
  3. health and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very honest person. I am NOT a game player. Family is very important to me. The most important thing in my life is my spirituality. I am a hard worker. I am looking for someone to share my life with that can make me laugh and be my best friend.