Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625109119 A Single Woman in Sellersburg, IN 26 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Sellersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sellersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. The lyrics to my favorite songs will tell you more about me than the things I say myself. I also have a strong love for photography. My friends and my family are my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, parties.On days when I feel like staying in, I like to cuddle up and watch movies or read, something relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and being able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, or my out-going humorous personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a college student so really the last books i read were required!!I do enjoy reading when I find a really good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is much more than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Don't be shy...if you wanna know...just ask! :)