Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625108921 A Single Woman in Mansfield, OH 52 / Business Care Rep.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter and raising her to be the best that she can be.Saving money so that someday I will be able to travel, and have nice things.Finding someone that truly cares about me for who I am. my love of history

I typically spend my leisure time

I like quiet time to read,( a lot of history) or playing at the computer.Going out to eat, (before seeing a movie).Visiting mom

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I do have a sence of humor and be very sarcastic at times

The last book I read and enjoyed

17th ,18th century romance. It lets me excape the troubles it the world today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids
  2. Having health insurance.
  3. Having a job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Friendship is very important to me.