Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625107817 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 48 / Medical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern louisina university

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern louisina university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There's several things I'm passionate about. First, my son. I love listening to him tell stories about his day... he's very funny. I love watching him grow stronger, and healthier. I'm also quite passionate about keeping my body moving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for runs. I like to turn the music up loud and sing. I'm a whole production. I also love live music. I'll go se anything... Except maybe bluegrass. It's not my cup of tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. I like people to say what they mean... and mean what they say. That has become a lost art.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. It's pretty dry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carsick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For a girl: I am quite strong!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just a nice girl, looking to meet one nice guy.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy