Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625107718 A Single Woman in Joplin, MO 58 / Flight Coordinator/Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Joplin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Joplin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joplin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchildren come first. Family is veryimportant to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks. Reading to my grandchild.Flying airplanes as a passenger right now, pilot soon.Motorcycle riding as a passenger.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes in the Lord and attends church on a regular basis.

The first thing people notice about me

Being a good listener and a friendly caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. Studying Acts in small bible study group right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Believe in God and being able to pray to him about anything.
  2. Being able to help take care of my mom.
  3. Being there for my children and grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Be a hard worker.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful