Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625105832 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 52 / Television Director

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making others happy. I want my girls to have a full and happy life. I also want to be able to enjoy life at the same time. Having fun and being happy is what makes people healthy. You have to be able to say it is what it is and not sweat the little things. Life is too short to let the little things bring you down. You have to get past those little things and remember what is most important to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy motorcycle rides in the country. I enjoy to golf because I just go out and enjoy the game and not take it too seriously. In general I just love being outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 girls
  2. My Job
  3. My ability to love and be loved

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Warm