Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4625101831 A Single Woman in Ooltewah, TN 65 / nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Ooltewah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ooltewah, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ooltewah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To meet someone I could go out to eat with, talk to, feel comfortable with and have a relationship grow into something very special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks with my grandchildren, taking my elderly parents to the beauty shop or grocery store

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving comfortable, funny hard working and a loving sexual partner.

The first thing people notice about me

A great listener with a fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancey A Clear and Present Danger and Stephen King the Stand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm looking for a person to share my heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm looking for friendship, companionship and work our way into a sexual relationship.