Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4624659524 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 43 / Heavy Equipment Operator/TCS

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and animals and the things that I believe in. Wanting to continuously improve myself to be a better person and parent for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time working around the house on yard and home improvements, enjoy traveling and getting out to visit family, hitting some of the local scenic spots around our lovely state

The most influential person in my life has been

respect,appreciates family,adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

that I am fun,sarcastic,funny,caring,have sense of humor,passionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

cdl book,still studying it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A career that has room for advancement
  2. my family
  3. waking up each day and having another shot at it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

have to think about that one

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love taking care of people but also like to be pampered in return. Never have gotten much of that. I love to kiss and touch n be touched

Music I like to perform

Country