Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4624486124 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 69 / direct loans representative

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

disabled children, interraction with deaf community as I raised a deaf granddaughter and understand that deaf persons are so isolated from society due to their inability to freely communicate. I'm currently learning more American Sign Language so that I can help overcome the language barriers between the deaf and hearing communities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking additional college courses. I am going forward, after raising 4 grandchildren, with my college education to obtain my teaching certificate. My goal is to teach special education with an emphasis on deaf children. I love to read and do crafting projects. Between work, school, studying and homework I have little time left for much else but sharing quality time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. high intellect
  2. close family
  3. my grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal