Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4624470631 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / Food and Beverage Industry/ College Still !!

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say I am most passionate about being a mother to my child. But if we are talking about recreational things or past times I would say Music is number one. I listen to music all day long where ever I go..I sing in the shower and in my car with the windows rolled up all alone LOL. My third would be my job. I work for the best company out there and my job has made me a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach anything involving the ocean, being outside. I have to go to the water all summer It's my place I go to get away. Going to concerts.. I love live music I go to a lot of little shows with local bands. BBQing with my friends and enjoying each others company, have some beer, watch some football and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than Honesty..I would say someone that knows who they are and isn't unsure of themselves

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why zebras don't get ulcers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family My Daughter first and formost, my Mother, Father, Brother, Cousin all of them
  2. The gift of mental strength that I am blessed with.
  3. Being so lucky to have such amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty darn smart for a blonde

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love positive happy people...I'm an optimist and I like it that way. I do not drink very much!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

outliers, the road, malcolm x

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, pretty woman, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy