Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4623388021 A Single Woman in Greer, SC 39 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greer, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Greer, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything that I do whether it is work Advancing to the next level, projects at my house painting a wall or redecorating a whole room or spending time with family eating dinner or family trip, friends just hanging out watching football or any sports (most sports), and most imporant are my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dogs to the dog park and letting them meet new dogs, walk/jog on a nice day. Travel if have time. Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities are respectful, trusting, honest, caring, easy going and in enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, being petite is the first thing everyone notices.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now reading a romatic comedy on three women. The title is Chasing Harry Winston.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most women would not say this, but what my age would be. I look younger than my age and that sometimes puts men off.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Must Love dogs (big dogs)!!!