Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4623108910 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 31 / Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things in life that i am passionate about are, No. 1, my music. I recently received a Bachelors of music in Vocal performance from ULM. I intend to go to graduate school in a year or two, possibly in the states or abroad. I sang opera in Rome, Italy back in 2005 and it was one of the greatest experiences of my life. I am also blessed to have a wonderful family who've supported me through this long endeavor. I attend a local Presbyterian church regularly, but am open to experiencing new things. I do however love to go out or travel to New Orleans for a weekend. I take life one day at a time and get the most out of my day as possible :o)

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things that i do when i have free time are cook, write music, or go work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength! I need someone who has a strong personality, and strong morals. I'm a musician so sometimes i intend to be way up in the clouds. I need an optimistic grounded person to help keep me down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support.
  2. My education and motivation to always do better.
  3. My talent and being able to relate to different people I come across.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would take me more seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an open, carefree, loving person with a passion to always do better. I want to see the world and experience everything i possibly can with the time that i'm given here. I LOVE meeting new people, and that's not necessarily for a relationship, just to have new friends. I'm one of a kind and would love to experience these things with someone who truly understands me.