Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621924328 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with family and friends. It is very important to me to spend time with the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading a good book. I enjoy trying new restaurants with friends, having a couple drinks, and going to sporting events. I also enjoy cooking a meal at home with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and reliability are two characteristics that I look for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading a book so it is hard to pick a favorite. Currently reading a memior called Fault Lines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful