Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621915627 A Single Man in Washington, DC 59 / environmental consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mit
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mit. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment, the beach, literature, science, education, and ... the environment!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and coaching basketball, gardening, traveling, reading, and hanging with nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they will have the same values that I do about nurturing, commitment, and service to society. Differences are OK, too. Views about creating a sustainable future for the children of the world are encouraged.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and excitement about life, sophisticated passion, down to earth mentality, long-term view, commitment to do the right thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Doors of Perception by Aldous Huxley. It deals with human consciousness. Truly a surrealistic essay that grasps at the meaning of being.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. The beach.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good father and friend. Well people that know me, know that, but strangers don't.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am secretly a good poet and am interested in the arts.