Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621914920 A Single Woman in Maplewood, NJ 27 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Maplewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, I think you could just say i'm passionate about life in general. I'm very adventurous, I love trying new things. I want to be a famous actress someday; the stage is my life.I LOVE tattoos and I LOVE food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Its very calming for me and it at times a lot more enjoyable then watching television. It depends on my mood though. I love going for drives, not necessarily with any destination in mind. I love going to the City and just hanging out. I love going to concerts! I can be a party girl or I can just chill with my friends but I always have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Cliche, I know. But it really is important. Along with the ability to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really outgoing. I'll walk right up to someone and just introduce myself, its just how I am. And i'm constantly making people laugh. Its one of my favorite things ever.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read The Virgin Suicides, one of my favorite books. Its kind of dark, but it also makes you feel good about life in some way. Its an interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad for always being there for me, even when no one else was
  2. Music...I definitely wouldn't survive without it
  3. My best friend who I have been through thick and thin with and loves me exactly the way I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really easy going and really low maintenance! I hate being judged for something I may say or do or wear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'll let you know