Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621909114 A Single Woman in Raymond, ME 53 / Kennel owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Raymond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usm

Raymond, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raymond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usm. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs,dancing,darts. Would like a soulmate to share my great life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating,swimming,going out, enjoy watching auto racing and playing darts.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Dedicated worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green mile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. My friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm sincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am self employeed and very dedicated to my work. I care a lot about my family, friends, and my job as a kennel owner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama