Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621906321 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 36 / Underwriter for a real estate equity fund focusing on affordable housing and historic rehabilitation properties.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wanting to make a difference and leave the world a better place. At this point in my career I'm learning and gaining skills and abilities that will help me on that path as I progress through life. I enjoy taking the opportunity to talk to others about Georgia Tech as a university and about sports. Visiting new places, small towns, big cities, or the middle of nowhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to new places. Outdoor activities such as camping and fishing. I enjoy going to college sports and tailgating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities and blessings I have had in my life, education, and career.
  3. Not being paralyzed after a fluke injury in high school.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful