Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621900717 A Single Woman in Millersport, OH 64 / Home Stager/Personal Stylist/Redesigner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Millersport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millersport, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millersport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being with someone I really care alot for. That's the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time my most favorite thing to do is spend time with friends out having a good time, watching a movie at home, reading a good book. Being with my kids. Shooting trap and sporting clays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be there for me, who is easy and fun to talk to and be with, who is affectionate, and we can enjoy just doing simple things together or taking off and going somewhere we both enjoy. Someone who is intelligent, kind, considerate, listens with interests and just wants to be friends as well as a partner in all ways.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile, my eyes and how friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth and World Without End by Ken Follett. They were nice big books that were so different from what I have read and I really enjoyed them. Also just read The Woods by Harlan Coben which was great. He writes murder mysteries and I don't usually read them but his was very well written and hard to put down. I reccommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful my health is good.
  3. I will be thankful when I meet the right person!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What an intelligent, clever, smart person I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am honestly looking for someone to share life with and am a easy to get along with person who is low maintance. I like to dress up and down and go out big or stay home small. I am very adaptable and love new adventures. I say nothing ventured, nothing gained! I can be ok being with myself but would prefer to be with the one I care for.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction