Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621888722 A Single Woman in Ellsworth, ME 34 / commercial banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Ellsworth, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, traveling, spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, working out, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh, so I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I think a great sense of humor can help someone get through almost any situation. I am a fairly upbeat and positive person, so I like to spend time with people who view things the same way. I am supportive of others and hope to find someone to share new adventures with!

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my friendly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read several books by Chelsea Handler. I had heard lots about them, so I decided to check it out for myself. They are very funny and a little hard to believe at times but overall I enjoyed them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and sincere I am. Even though I am usually laughing and joking with friends, I have a serious and caring side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am spontaneous and always up for an adventure. I enjoy traveling and trying new things or going to new places. Family is also very important to me and I hope to someday have one of my own.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football