Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621888120 A Single Woman in Ojai, CA 49 /

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Ojai
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsb, cal lutheran

Ojai, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ojai, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsb, cal lutheran. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too many to list...i'm an english major/teacher, michael crichton, janet evanovich stephanie plum series

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

u2, the cure, all that good early 80's british stuff, bruce springstein..., snoop, usher, grandmaster flash..., snoop, drake, snoop, drake, luther vandross

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

good stuff, two thumbs up from ebert, the hangover ~ best ever!, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Drama, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn in evenings a few nights a week, house md, abdc america's best dance crew