Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621885818 A Single Man in Independence, MO 56 / Kitchen Manager

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honssty in people,my love for the LORD,prayer,my children,enjoying my work,SPORTS!.The water oceans,lakes,rivers,and pools.Summer&Spring are my favorite time of year I like being outside as much as possible I really like the heat.I dont like cold weather @all.I love to cook and consider myself to be a good cook,and most people that has eaten my food will always want me to do the cooking.I like to exercise as often as I can,I like taking walks,swimming,lifting weights,and martial arts.I would like to find someone that shares some of these things,but most of all she has to know Im serious when it comes to the LORD for HE comes first HE is ALL!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising,weither it is lifting weights,swimming,calastetics,martial arts,walking,raquetball,basketball it doesnt really matter as long as I feel good when Im done.I like going to Harrahs and playing BlackJack,I like shooting pool in nice places not bars,enjoy bowling sometimes on fridaynights I really enjoy going out to eat at a good restraunt no fast food for me at all.Sunday I enjoy going to Church nad try never to miss it.I love spending time with my youngest daughter on weekends I get to see her.I love talking to her every night because it completes my day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. JESUS for dying on the CROSS for my sins and GOD for alloing it.
  2. MY 3 children &grandson and the fact they are all healthy this I thank GOD for as well.
  3. Every day that I wake up,my health,family,evrything I have I give thanks to GOD!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy