Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621885620 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 65 / teacher of English as a Second Language

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family, my religious community, exploring art, music, theater, etc... biking and hiking outside, traveling to new places and learning about the cultures there, reading, Dairy Queen and hot weather

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending cultural events and dining out, spending time with friends, reading .

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, humor, optimism, energy,

The first thing people notice about me

kindness and love of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

dreams from my father- inspiring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful family, community, and friends of many years
  2. job that I like very much and that lets me be financially independent
  3. curiousity and appetite for life and new adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my youthful follies!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual