Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621881822 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 46 / Clinical Sales Leader

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california coast university

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california coast university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my son, friends and enjoying each and everyday. Happiness comes from within.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel a bit for work so when I return I enjoy a glass of wine while cooking with someone special in the evening. Quality time those in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity coupled wtih compassion. Someone who when I am with them I feel like I am a better person because of them. Intrigue me please.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair as it can look different each day. Curly one day straight the next. Red this month, blonde last month. Always professional but also fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading a detective series that takes place in the future. I enjoy getting lost in any story as long as it progresses rapidly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Life - each day is a gift !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I treat others as I want to be treated. I listen as well as speak. I am independant both financially and emotionally but feel that the best parts of life are meant to be shared. Just haven't found that someone who values the same things that I do yet.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational