Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621881624 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 36 / Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I love spending time with friends and family, and enjoying life. I personally like seeing the joy in everyday life and simple activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my dog Phoebe for walks and reading mystery books in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want someone to be open and honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. It's pretty outgoing and friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a mystery/suspense book by Tess Gerritsen. It's was about boston police officers and tracking a serial killer obsessed with a museum...v.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends. They are important to me and I value their opinions.
  2. Health. I am thankful that I am healthy, and I try to take care of myself through diet and exercise.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty serious when it's appropriate...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

just ask.