Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621878116 A Single Man in Athens, AL 64 / Professional/Managerial

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Athens, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

An ability to get things accomplished, either professionally or personally, by working with other people. Other interests are water, boating, beaches, dining out, and travel.Right up front I'll say that I'm unable to post a photo because I have a fairly high profile position within my company, and to have my pix on the plant walls adorned with humorous "graffitti" would detract from what we're trying to do out there. I will be more than happy to send you an photo through an alternate email address. Mine is

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, nightspots, boating, water sports,dancing, music, exercise, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to connect, relate, and be able to talk about all aspects of life and our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I can do a pretty good job of carrying on a conversation!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Should I admit I read a work related book? It was boring, but I needed to do it. I read a lot of newspapers; they're a daily slice of world life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Success in life
  2. An ability to enjoy what life has to offer
  3. An emotional capacity to be in a close relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fairly sensitive. My occupation precludes me from showing it all ot the time.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have done the responsible "thing" by raising my sons, and will continue to be responsible by working hard. I'm also good at being "irresponsible" when the time is right!