Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621858319 A Single Woman in Southampton, PA 57 / General Manager, Manufacturing Co.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening! Also, helping people to improve their skills at work so they can grow and succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with or talking to family and friends. Going for walks, driving up to see my daughter's college basketball games, and playing cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a quick wit and who I can relax with.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Six Sigma for Dummies" - it is a methodology on manufacturing efficiencies. I know it sounds dull and boring. For me it wasn't. It gave me a different perspective on continual process improvement. I don't have a lot of time to read so when I do I try to pick something to better myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. How fortunate I have been in good times and bad
  3. Freedom and Liberty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am pretty much an open book. So, as we go it will reveal itself.