Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621851720 A Single Man in Denver, CO 52 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest by taking the time to truely stop and smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything active and outdoors. I enjoy walking with my dogs through my historic neighborhood and along the water front. I also take great pride working in my yard. In the evenings I enjoy good (red) wine, and good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm trustworthy

The last book I read and enjoyed

World Without End by Ken Follet. An epic love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and the great relationship we share.
  2. My family's health
  3. My love for animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a big heart, I like to try new things, and I have a great sense of humor. I'm not good with jokes but I can tell funny stories from many life experiences.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational