Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621746712 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music and enjoying life with the people i care most about! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring all of the fun California has to offer, having a cook out with the family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. someone that isn't afraid to explore life with me and someone who isn't afraid to solve issues that life sometimes presents to us.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

All 4 Divergent books by Veronica Roth. The books were far more entertaining than the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the lessons that life has taught me.
  2. The love and support of my family and friends
  3. Having an open mind and willing to try new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart.............

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I really enjoy trying new foods, hiking, traveling, going to watch a good game of hockey, baseball, and camping. I love to laugh and making others laugh. I also enjoy just relaxing at home, having a movie night and cooking a good meal.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, keith sweat, janet jackson, stevie ray von, eminem

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, red, he is just not that into you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the family guy, bones, supernatural