Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621736819 A Single Man in Austin, TX 48 / insurance adjuster

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About being happy and living my life to the fullest. An important part of that is to be able to share that with someone. Someone that can bring things out in me and me in them that neither of us would have known about ourselves had we not met.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching documentaries, running/jogging, socializing with friends, trying new restaurants, going to new movies, going to sporting events, traveling, seeking out new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a tough one. How do you narrow down one thing to something like this? So forget that. Here it goes. Honesty and loyalty is important. Someone who has a balance between trying new things and who likes to just stay home and watch a movie or relax. Someone who has a terrific sense of humor that can laugh with me, and sometimes at me, but mostly with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Toxic Relief". It was a book about de-toxifying your body using natural fruit and vegetable juices. The emphasis was on a holistic approach to detoxifying your body using nutrition, exercise and other various methods to achieve this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of intellectual curiousity about the world in which we live.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have sewn my wild oats and still want to enjoy life to its fullest. I am just ready to do that with someone beside me. I do want to settle down with and start a family at sometime when it is right. So don't be scared. If it looks like there could be some potential, holla at cha boy. I'll do the same. Except not the boy part. Mine would be the girl....oh well, you know what I mean. :)