Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621733023 A Single Woman in Media, PA 44 / I am a clinical social worker in a primary care office.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: widener
  • Religion: Christian

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Media, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from widener. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things but mostly having good relationships with my family and friends, the work that I get to do on a daily basis, and in learning new things when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, including my two adorable nephews, listening to music, reading, and baking (though I don't do as much as I'd like). I try to take a class of some kind when I can. I like being outdoors and prefer taking a yoga or aerobics class to working out on a machine. I am learning how to golf, enjoy catching sporting events (love the Phillies!), or going to a show or the movies. Would love to travel more too!

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities I'm looking for in a partner is honesty -about who he is, what he wants, what he stands for.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people might first notice my calm demeanor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently making my way through "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks." It's a very interesting book about a woman whose cells were taken without her knowledge and have been instrumental in medical advances. I tend to read fiction but this is a fascinating book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones
  2. Good health
  3. Doing work that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as quiet or shy as I might seem!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think of myself as grounded yet a bit spontaneous and adventurous, and easy-going but enthusiastic. I have a pretty dry sense of humor but know how to have fun too!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball