Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621731317 A Single Man in Coudersport, PA 68 / retired, working part time

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coudersport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coudersport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coudersport, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, outdoor sports, baseball, football, hockey, wood working, remodeling, dogs, good friends, learning new stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, hunting, home improvement projects

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i try to find humor in everything, life is too short to worry about stuff.

The last book I read and enjoyed

currenly into James Patterson books. Dean Kkoontz, Steven King, John Sanford, Michael Connelly, Richard Layman, And just about anyone who doesn't write about the real world. And F. Paul Wilson, especially Repairman Jack novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really smarter vthan I seem!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Money is not the most important thing to me. In fact, the best things in life usually are not things.