Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621726319 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Physician Assistant in Surgery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with friends and family, traveling, my career, and giving to others. I try not to take myself too seriously and love to laugh, relax and enjoy life. I love getting to know new people and new cultures. I enjoy trying new restaurants and wine and will get involved in anything sports-related or competitive in a heartbeat!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends, whether its here in Atlanta or getting out of town for the weekend. Recently I've been loving golf lessions, cooking classes, and volunteering. I also enjoy reading and am currently reading Q & A right now, an amazing book, which the new movie Slumdog Millionaire is based on. The movie was great also (Danny Boyle). I also love going to sporting events and have caught a couple Georgia Tech basketball games recently with my younger brother, who also lives in Atlanta.

The most influential person in my life has been

Close with their family, honest, ambitious, loves to travel, athletic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. health, stable career, education
  3. ability to travel, laugh, love and give (okay, I know this is way more than 3!)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic