Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621725024 A Single Woman in Loon Lake, NY 48 / Writer/Restaurant Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Loon Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Loon Lake, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loon Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to live my lfe to the fullest...I don't want to wake up one day and wish I had done certain things, or gone certain places. I love to travel and experience new things. I love animals, my dogs and my cat are an important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to eat, going to movies or the theater. I love to stay in and cuddle on the couch. I like to take my dogs out for a game of catch in the back yard. I am an avid skier. I love the mountains in Utah and California. Great snow. Travelling! Sunday Football. Go Packers! I like wine tastings and just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open communication, and an adventurous spirit. Yeah, I know, that's three...I never said I played by "all" the rules.

The first thing people notice about me

Because of my height, sometimes people are intimidated by me at first, but I think once people get past that they realize I'm really just an easy going gal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some of my recent favoritesI have been Dangerous Admissions, Marley and Me, Dewey, and Steve Martin's autobiography. All different and great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. Freedom
  3. Health, Happiness and Humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a violinist, a theater geek, a writer and a small business owner. There's lots more....but one has to leave something up to the imagination

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop