Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621723921 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 47 / teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I firmly believe that God has me on earth to fulfill His purpose. For me right now, that is touching the lives of children. I am passionate about meeting the needs of young people as an aunt, a teacher, and a parent. I am very supportive of adoption and other ways of providing for those (especially children) who are less fortunate than I am. I have also been active in working with people with disabilities. I believe that God has given a charge to those of us who have been given so many advantages to help others reach their potential and for them to truly be productive and contributing to their community and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Often times I need to combine free time activities with quality time with my daughter. We enjoy baking together, especially to share with others. I also enjoy outdoor activities with family and friends. A drive in the mountains, sometimes to different destinations like an apple orchard and sometimes just to enjoy the drive, is always nice. I enjoy time at the park, activities like feeding the ducks, picnics, or walking around the lake (easy hikes).When there is time to myself, I enjoy writing short essays about personal experiences, reading (usually mysteries), and crocheting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and has a personal relationship with God. If he is allowing God to lead in his daily life, the important things in life will be very evident.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things they notice is probably a warm and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Shepherding a Child's Heart". I appreciate the insight into guiding young ones into viewing God as a Person with Whom they can communicate and eventually enjoy a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones (especially daughter)
  2. My opportunities in a free country
  3. That I am loved and blessed by God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A playful side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a "what you see is what you get" person who doesn't put-on just to impress, and I look for that same genuineness in others I meet.