Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620427123 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 56 / Marketing in the Technology Inudstry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside - I play tennis, jog, mountain bike, ski and play golf (amateur). I like to travel - both domestically and internationally. I love to be close to water (beach or lake).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is secure with who he is and what he wants in life. I want to be with someone that is happy, active and "family-oriented". I am not looking for perfection - but for a partner that welcomes compromise, knows how to communicate and is understanding of differences. I want to find someone that adores me as much I as I adore him - with a life filled with romance, affection, trust, and open communication.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daugther
  2. My heath
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great job, and a very positive, grounded attitude about life. I love to be close to water (beach or lake). I value friendship as the most important ingredient in a relationship. I am very affectionate and kind and awaken each day with a positive attitude and a sense of wonder. I am spontaneous and find humor in even the most mundane situations. I am child-like (not childish) and youthful, yet matured from experiencing the bumps in the road I've encountered along the way. My friends would describe me as outgoing, fun, caring, passionate, direct, and honest, with a very giving heart.