Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620285831 A Single Man in Marion, SC 26 / Online entrepreneur

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything that is true, honest and REAL. Independence, morality, godliness, intelligence, health, family and compassion or empathy are of the utmost importance. Turning away from the old nature of overall negativity is what I strive for and love. Love and God are at the epicenter of all things and are the building blocks to everything that I know and care for. Upon those pillars I build my life and would hope that those I love would eventually come to terms with the importance of such things. My one and only wish is that I always remain truthful to not only those around me but to myself as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is very important to me. Without reading, I wouldn't possess half the knowledge that I do today, and knowledge is something I value greatly. Secondly, I keep myself up-to-date with current news and enjoy keeping up with the times. However, I make sure to gather information from multiple news outlets, rather than putting my full trust in just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet