Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620285030 A Single Woman in Chickamauga, GA 37 / Medical Records Payment Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chickamauga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chickamauga, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chickamauga, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I presently teach dance and drama at church. I'm a youth staff worker and love teenagers. It's very important that I can find someone that I share similar interest or if not that then someone who is very supportive of church ministry in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy working out...however I plan on becoming more physically fit than what I am now. I'm always willing to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves Jesus and has personal relationship with him.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality def.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read like I should. When I do it's the bible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus he is the most important person in my life
  2. Family....I love my family!
  3. That God has kept me for the right one!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have brown hair with a hint of red in it. I have hazel eyes. I love cool clothes so I really care about what I wear. I basically love life and like I said before I'm willingly to try new things. However, I will not compromise my faith or morals.