Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620281423 A Single Woman in Shawnee, OK 41 / medical laboratory technition

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Shawnee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to achieve my fullest not only with myself but that my son has the opportunity to challenge and experience all of lifes goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going and spending time with my closest friends, having a glass of wine to relax and enjoy each others stories of our crazy week, or events. I enjoy going to the lake all summer and taking out the boat either just riding, skiing, or fishing. just getting outside is awesome.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is independent but enjoys hanging out not only as lovers but as best friends

The first thing people notice about me

my witty sence of humor and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. freedom to make my own decisions
  3. finding me again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of freedom and adventure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing