Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620281324 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the little things in life, focusing on those things that make me happy, and trying not to pay much attention to those that don't.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love discovering new restaurants in the city. I also like to keep things pretty low-key and grab a few drinks at a local bar with my friends. In the summer I try to get down the shore as much as possible. I love being outdoors whether its taking a long walk, going on a hike or bike ride, camping, skiing, or just seeing what kind of fun is out there. I'm always up for trying new things!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can keep me laughing from morning till night. Someone who is just as comfortable going to a nice dinner as they are drinking cheap beer at a dive bar. Someone I can have fun with and be myself. Also, someone that doesn't take life too seriously!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm always trying to put a smile on someone's face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief. Very nerdy and written for kids, but sometimes I really enjoy not having to think about what I'm reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my friends.
  3. my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I suppose I would need to find out people's first impresions of me to accurately answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the Phillies and the Eagles, despite how this year has gone for both teams. I currently am tied for first in my all-female fantasy football league. In summing up my whole profile, I'm a really chill, laid back girl who you should get to know!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama