Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620260218 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Corporate Communications Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The education and development of myself and of the younger generations of my family and community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors, daydreaming, working on creative projects or cleaning around the house, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Being self aware, secure with who you are (or constantly progressing toward that goal) and generally happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Our Oriental Heritage. It's and old world history book talking about the Eastern roots of civilization. I'm reading it now...it's really important to me to get a firmer understanding of the history of civilizations so I can pass that on to my nephews. Also I want to make children's books or media on history topics someday, so it's research :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A sound mind & body
  2. The advantages my parents provided
  3. The present moment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like, and give, a lot of affection and a lot of freedom in relationships. I am an introvert who enjoys trying different experiences, making adventures and also being social. I just need time to myself, as well. I like relationships where the other person is a bit more outgoing than I am, b/c I enjoy the balance. Listening is really important to me - especially in times of disagreement. But most important is just having a degree of self awareness and perspective that would naturally manifest as the ability to be wrong, to be disagreed with or to accept fault. I want a solid friendship to be the basis of the relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

angry boys, mad men, independent lens