Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620247626 A Single Man in Plainfield, NJ 35 / i like to work go to the gym be wit friends and family like yo see new places and live a good life

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing nice things for people that helpless that need food something to ware homes care for people that need help and their are people that dont care make fun of other people and i dont want to be their when bad things happen to the people thats cracking on the people need help when u do wrong to other its come back twices hard i know how its feel

I typically spend my leisure time

playing or watching basketball football video games going out chillin wit my family and friends and the nice women i meet in life when she wants to spend time to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and god
  2. my friends that close to me
  3. a very good women

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet