Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620244629 A Single Woman in El Centro, CA 56 / Full-time student on Sciences

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Centro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

El Centro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Centro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To learn always something new, to know new people, and friends, to enjoy life and choices that God give us, reading, relationships, enjoy my kids, my parents and friends, and my achievements in school, work, and in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching T.V.; Watching movies and listening music at home; and spend warm time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and respect for God, because having these, have at least the samefor him, loved ones, mate, friends, and all people, and usually have still a lot more.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile always, and love to laugh a lot about almost everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three cups of tea. It tries about a great man that through a hard effort and fund raising, he got to buil several schools for the poor childs of a country in war!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. To have my kids, parents, friends, and choices in life.
  3. To be alive, being happy and my endless faith and hope in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The patience and friendship that I can give to everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I look the positive way/side of all.