Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620240128 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 42 / Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids, live Texas country music, relaxing in the country, dancing, being in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

It doesn't matter what I'm doing...as long as I enjoy the company!

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability (emotional, financial, mental, etc.), honesty and the desire to have that butterflies-in-your-stomach, "this is it" kind of love.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to ask around before I can answer this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Triggerfish Twist" by Tim Dorsey. I love the comedy that's worked into this series about a psychopathic killer. James Patterson is great, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God's blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm blonde and look younger than I actually am, I think some people don't give me enough credit for how wise and intelligent I am/can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm the type of person who can get along with just about anyone, I can fit in just about everywhere, and I'm open to new adventures and will try most things at least once. Finally, I'm usually pretty happy wherever I am, as long as I'm with the right person/people.