Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620230914 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 52 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right about now, I am passionate about starting a new chapter in my life. In just a little over a year, I will be an empty nester, and I am excited about what life has to offer. I loved raising two beautiful children and enjoy them tremendously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, preferably near water. I also enjoy visiting new places whether near or far.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like guys who know how to have fun, are easy going, and can enjoy what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to my profession, I read a lot of text books, so I generally read magazines for leisure, however I managed to sneak in a good mystery, The Machiavelli Covenant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Sunny days

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Maybe later I can share additional information say over some good Mexican food and a margarita.